

RTC Council Members

Professor Stephan Millett Chair (nominee of the Minister for Health).

Dr Tamara Hunter (nominee of the Royal Australian and New Zealand College of Obstetricians and Gynaecologists).

Dr Andrew Harman (nominee of the Law Society of Western Australia).

Associate Professor Stella Tarrant (nominee of the Department for Communities, Office of Women's Interests).

Dr Sebastian Leathersich (nominee of the Australian Medical Association).

Mr Hamish Milne (nominee of the Minister for Health).

Dr Robyn Leake (nominee of the University of Western Australia, School of Women's and Infants' Health).

Ms Michelle Arnold (nominee of the Health Consumers' Council WA).

Vacant (nominee of the Minister for Health).

RTC Deputy Members

Vacant (nominee of the Minister for Health).

Dr Michael Allen (nominee of the Royal Australian and New Zealand College of Obstetricians and Gynaecologists).

Vacant (nominee of the Law Society of Western Australia).

Ms Felicite Black (nominee of Department for Communities, Office of Women's Interests).

Dr Melissa O'Neill (nominee of the Australian Medical Association).

Vacant (nominee of the Minister for Health).

Ms Diane Scarle (nominee of the Minister for Child Protection).

Vacant (nominee of the University of Western Australia, School of Women's and Infants' Health).

Vacant (nominee of the Health Consumers' Council WA).

Professor Alison Garton (nominee of the Minister for Health).

Vacant (Deputy Ex Officio member).