

## **Reproductive Technology Council**

| Member                            | Deputy                  | Nominator                      |
|-----------------------------------|-------------------------|--------------------------------|
| Professor Stephan Millett (Chair) | Ms Valda Duffield       | Minister for Health            |
| Dr Tamara Hunter                  | Dr Michael Allen        | RANZCOG                        |
| Dr Andrew Harman (Deputy Chair)   | Vacant                  | Law Society WA                 |
| Assoc Professor Stella Tarrant    | Ms Felicite Black       | Department of Communities      |
| Dr Sebastian Leathersich          | Dr Melissa O'Neill      | Australian Medical Association |
| Mr Hamish Milne                   | Ms Deborah Gilchrist    | Minister for Health            |
| Vacant                            | Ms Diane Scarle         | Minister for Child Protection  |
| Dr Robyn Leake                    | Vacant                  | University of WA               |
| Ms Michelle Arnold                | Ms Kellie Twartz        | Health Consumers Council       |
| Vacant                            | Professor Alison Garton | Minister for Health            |